• Video: Erin Andrews & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – Argentine Tango – High Definition http://bit.ly/c8JspQ #
  • Video: Pamela Anderson & Damian Whitewood – Waltz http://bebri.info/pamela-anderson-damian-whitewood-waltz #
  • Video: "Train" – "Hey, Soul Sister," – Dancing With The Stars http://bebri.info/train-hey-soul-sister-dancing-with-the-stars #
  • Video: Niecy Nash & Louis van Amstel – Quickstep http://bebri.info/niecy-nash-louis-van-amstel-quickstep #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger, Derek talk 'Dancing With the Stars' Week 7 http://bit.ly/csdbQz #
  • Video: Nichole Scherzinger 'Dumbfounded' By Perfect Score http://bebri.info/nichole-scherzinger-dumbfounded-by-perfect-score #
  • Video: Dancing With The Stars Week 8 Elimination http://bebri.info/dancing-with-the-stars-week-8-elimination #
  • Video: Dance Center – Dancing With The Stars – Part 2 http://bebri.info/dance-center-dancing-with-the-stars-part-2 #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – 50's Paso Doble – Encore http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-50s-paso-doble-encore #
  • Video: Inside Nicole Scherzinger and Derek Hough's Hot 'DWTS' Rehearsal! http://bit.ly/aVnht3 #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Samba http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-samba-2 #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Samba http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-samba #
  • Video: Niecy Nash & Louis van Amstel – 90's Paso Doble http://bebri.info/niecy-nash-louis-van-amstel-90s-paso-doble-2 #
  • Video: Did Chad Ochocinco & Cheryl Burke Go on a Date? http://bebri.info/did-chad-ochocinco-cheryl-burke-go-on-a-date #
  • Video: Ali Fedotowsky's 'Lion King' Group Date Part 1 http://bebri.info/ali-fedotowskys-lion-king-group-date-part-1 #
  • Video: Gipsy Kings – "You've Got A Friend In Me" – 'Dancing With The Stars' http://bit.ly/drf7HM #
  • Video: "Insider" Backstage with 'Dancing With The Stars' Week 6 http://bebri.info/insider-backstage-with-dancing-with-the-stars-week-6 #
  • Video: Erin Andrews Gets Kudos From Partner on Week 8 http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-gets-kudos-from-partner-on-week-8 #
  • Video: "Insider" Backstage with 'Dancing With The Stars' Week 8 Elimination http://bit.ly/aTIJ3k #
  • Video: Erin Andrews, Maksim talk 'Dancing With the Stars' Week 7 http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-maksim-talk-dancing-with-the-stars-week-7 #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Samba – High Definition http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-samba-high-definition #
  • Video: Erin Andrews Calls Maksim Friend, Therpist http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-calls-maksim-friend-therpist #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Jive http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-jive #
  • Video: Erin Andrews & Evan Lysacek Talk 'Dancing with the Stars' http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-evan-lysacek-talk-dancing-with-the-stars #
  • Video: Evan Lysacek & Anna Trebunskaya – Rumba – 'Armageddon' http://bebri.info/evan-lysacek-anna-trebunskaya-rumba-armageddon #
  • Video: Niecy Nash & Louis van Amstel – Jive – 'La Bamba' http://bebri.info/niecy-nash-louis-van-amstel-jive-la-bamba #
  • Video: Erin Andrews & Maksim Chmerkovskiy on 'Chelsea Lately' http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-maksim-chmerkovskiy-on-chelsea-lately-2 #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – 50's Paso Doble http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-50s-paso-doble #
  • Video: Debi Nova – 'Drummer Boy' – "Dancing With The Stars" http://bebri.info/debi-nova-drummer-boy-dancing-with-the-stars #
  • Video: Tiler Peck & "Nuttin But Stringz" on "Dancing With The Stars" http://bit.ly/bo3OXB #
  • Video: Erin Andrews & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – Jive – 'Pulp Fiction' http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-maksim-chmerkovskiy-jive-pulp-fiction #
  • Video: Swing Dance Marathon on 'Dancing With The Stars' http://bebri.info/swing-dance-marathon-on-dancing-with-the-stars #
  • Video: Chad Ochocinco & Cheryl Burke – Argentine Tango http://bebri.info/chad-ochocinco-cheryl-burke-argentine-tango #
  • Video: Maksim Chmerkovskiy Tells All About Erin Andrews http://bebri.info/maksim-chmerkovskiy-tells-all-about-erin-andrews #
  • Video: Pamela Anderson on 'Larry King Live' Part 1 http://bebri.info/pamela-anderson-on-larry-king-live-part-1 #
  • Video: Jake Pavelka & Chelsie Hightower – Cha Cha Cha – 'Risky Business' http://bit.ly/d13aAb #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Jive – Finale http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-jive-finale #
  • Video: Melissa Etheridge – "Fearless Love" – Dancing With The Stars http://bit.ly/9XPwv4 #
  • Video: Evan Lysacek & Anna Trebunskaya – Viennese Waltz http://bebri.info/evan-lysacek-anna-trebunskaya-viennese-waltz #
  • Video: Pamela Anderson Talks Dancing and Love on 'Ellen' http://bebri.info/pamela-anderson-talks-dancing-and-love-on-ellen #
  • Video: Ali Fedotowsky & Roberto Martinez's Daredevil Date http://bebri.info/ali-fedotowsky-roberto-martinezs-daredevil-date #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Cha-Cha-Cha http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-cha-cha-cha #
  • Video: 'Dancing' Chemistry On And Off The Floor http://bebri.info/dancing-chemistry-on-and-off-the-floor #
  • Video: The Next Bachelorette: Ali Fedotowsky's Story http://bebri.info/the-next-bachelorette-ali-fedotowskys-story #
  • Video: Chad Ochocinco & Cheryl Burke – Samba http://bebri.info/chad-ochocinco-cheryl-burke-samba #
  • Video: Evan Lysacek & Anna Trebunskaya – Samba http://bebri.info/evan-lysacek-anna-trebunskaya-samba #
  • Video: Chad Ochocinco Demands 'Tough Love' From Cheryl Burke http://bebri.info/chad-ochocinco-demands-tough-love-from-cheryl-burke #
  • Video: Erin Andrews & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – 80's Rumba http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-maksim-chmerkovskiy-80s-rumba #
  • Video: Melissa Etheridge – "Come To My Window" – Dancing With The Stars http://bit.ly/9effpw #
  • Video: Maxwell – 'A Fistful of Tears' – Dancing With The Stars http://bebri.info/maxwell-a-fistful-of-tears-dancing-with-the-stars #
  • Video: Chad Ochocinco & Cheryl Burke Talk "Dancing With The Stars" on Ellen http://bit.ly/9xMtnR #
  • Video: Chad Ochocinco & Cheryl Burke – 60's Jive http://bebri.info/chad-ochocinco-cheryl-burke-60s-jive #
  • Video: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough – Viennese Waltz http://bebri.info/nicole-scherzinger-derek-hough-viennese-waltz #
  • Video: Evan Lysacek Goes for the Gold in 'Dancing with the Stars' http://bit.ly/bOUFYl #
  • Video: Erin Andrews & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – Elimination & Cha-Cha-Cha http://bit.ly/9FwMrB #
  • Video: "Macy's Stars of Dance" – "Viva ELVIS" http://bebri.info/macys-stars-of-dance-viva-elvis #
  • Video: Dancer Derek Hough Says Guards Are Still Up http://bebri.info/dancer-derek-hough-says-guards-are-still-up #
  • Video: Erin Andrews & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – Samba http://bebri.info/erin-andrews-maksim-chmerkovskiy-samba #
  • Video: "Train" – "Drops of Jupiter" – Dancing With The Stars http://bebri.info/train-drops-of-jupiter-dancing-with-the-stars #
  • Video: After Party With the 'Dancing' Stars on Good Morning America http://bit.ly/a4CPu1 #

Powered by Twitter Tools